Home Podcasts The Private Sanctuary
The Private Sanctuary
3point5medium.png

Ryan and Cathy look at the classes and the races, the flavour and the crunch, the best and the worst of the Pathfinder RPG and its 3.5 heritage.

126 PS0114 - Class Feature - Beguiler and Spelltheif Wednesday, 17 March 2010
127 PS0113 - Music and Sound Monday, 15 March 2010
128 PS0112 - Experience Monday, 08 March 2010
129 PS0111 - Patrick Warburton Monday, 01 March 2010
130 PS0110 - Class Feature - Hexblade and Warmage Monday, 22 February 2010
131 PS0109 - Novice DMs Monday, 15 February 2010
132 PS0108 - Party Building Monday, 08 February 2010
133 PS0107 - Podcasts Monday, 01 February 2010
134 PS0106 - Alternate Class Features Monday, 25 January 2010
135 PS0105 - Abstract Rules Sunday, 17 January 2010
136 PS0104 - Scheduling Monday, 11 January 2010
137 PS0103 - Rite Publishing Monday, 04 January 2010
138 PS0102 - Class Feature - Wizards Monday, 21 December 2009
139 PS0101 - Loot Tuesday, 15 December 2009
140 PS0100 - Episode 100 Monday, 07 December 2009
141 PS099 - Planes Sunday, 06 December 2009
142 PS098 - Class Feature - Sorcerers Sunday, 06 December 2009
143 PS097 - Powergamers Sunday, 06 December 2009
144 PS096 - Traps and Puzzles Sunday, 06 December 2009
145 PS095 - Universal Monsters pt2 Sunday, 06 December 2009
146 PS094 - Universal Monsters pt1 Monday, 26 October 2009
147 PS093 - Class Feature - Rogues Monday, 19 October 2009
148 PS092 - Invisibility Monday, 12 October 2009
149 PS091 - Oneshots Wednesday, 07 October 2009
150 PS090 - Trailblazer Monday, 28 September 2009
151 PS089 - Class Feature - Rangers Monday, 21 September 2009
152 PS088 - Senses Monday, 14 September 2009
153 PS087 - Religion Monday, 07 September 2009
154 PS086 - Low Level Play Monday, 31 August 2009
155 PS085 - Class Feature - Paladins Monday, 24 August 2009
156 PS084 - Publisher Relations Monday, 17 August 2009
157 PS083 - GI Joe Monday, 10 August 2009
158 PS082 - Class Feature - Monks Monday, 03 August 2009
159 PS081 - Pathfinder Month, part 4 - Jason Bulmahn and Friends Monday, 27 July 2009
160 PS080 - Pathfinder Month, part 3 - James Sutter Monday, 20 July 2009
161 PS079 - Pathfinder Month, part 2 - James Jacobs Monday, 13 July 2009
162 PS078 Pathfinder Month, part 1 - Hugo Solis Monday, 06 July 2009
163 PS077 - Immersion Monday, 22 June 2009
164 PS076 - Long Distance Roleplaying Tuesday, 16 June 2009
165 PS075 - Class Feature - Fighters Monday, 08 June 2009
166 PS074 - High Level Play Monday, 01 June 2009
167 PS073 - Home Monday, 25 May 2009
168 PS072 - CanGames 2009 Tuesday, 19 May 2009
169 PS071 - Class Feature - Druids Monday, 11 May 2009
170 PS070 - Rolesplaying Monday, 04 May 2009
171 PS069 - RPG Superstar Neil Spicer Monday, 27 April 2009
172 PS068 - PDF Controversy Monday, 20 April 2009
173 PS067 - Class Feature - Clerics Monday, 13 April 2009
174 PS066 - Monte Cook Monday, 06 April 2009
175 PS065 - Flavour Text Monday, 30 March 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 5