Home Podcasts The Private Sanctuary
The Private Sanctuary
3point5medium.png

Ryan and Cathy look at the classes and the races, the flavour and the crunch, the best and the worst of the Pathfinder RPG and its 3.5 heritage.

101 PS0139 - Crunch - Lies! Monday, 20 September 2010
102 PS0138 - DM Advice - Handling Large Groups Monday, 13 September 2010
103 PS0137 - Class Feature - Battle Dancer and Duskblade Monday, 06 September 2010
104 PS0136 - Fan Expo 2010 Monday, 30 August 2010
105 PS0135 - Crunch - Action Points Monday, 23 August 2010
106 PS0134 - Flavour - Low Magic Fantasy Monday, 16 August 2010
107 PS0133 - Inspiring Options Monday, 09 August 2010
108 PS0132 - Class Feature - Favoured Soul and Knight Monday, 02 August 2010
109 PS0131 - Fudge Monday, 26 July 2010
110 PS0130 - Eureka! Gnome Stew Monday, 19 July 2010
111 PS0129 - Plot Sunday, 11 July 2010
112 PS0128 - Encounters Monday, 05 July 2010
113 PS0127 - Core Rules Monday, 28 June 2010
114 PS0126 - Class Feature - Dragonfire Adept and Scout Monday, 21 June 2010
115 PS0125 - Roleplaying Monday, 14 June 2010
116 PS0124 - Language Monday, 07 June 2010
117 PS0123 - House Rules Monday, 31 May 2010
118 PS0122 - Class Feature - Jester and Mountebank Monday, 24 May 2010
119 PS0121 - S&T Q&A Tuesday, 11 May 2010
120 PS0120 - FLGS Monday, 03 May 2010
121 PS0119 - Tim Connors Monday, 26 April 2010
122 PS0118 - Class Feature - Ninja and Samurai Monday, 19 April 2010
123 PS0117 - Oriental Adventures Monday, 12 April 2010
124 PS0116 - The Build Saturday, 03 April 2010
125 PS0115 - Grapplemania Thursday, 18 March 2010
126 PS0114 - Class Feature - Beguiler and Spelltheif Wednesday, 17 March 2010
127 PS0113 - Music and Sound Monday, 15 March 2010
128 PS0112 - Experience Monday, 08 March 2010
129 PS0111 - Patrick Warburton Monday, 01 March 2010
130 PS0110 - Class Feature - Hexblade and Warmage Monday, 22 February 2010
131 PS0109 - Novice DMs Monday, 15 February 2010
132 PS0108 - Party Building Monday, 08 February 2010
133 PS0107 - Podcasts Monday, 01 February 2010
134 PS0106 - Alternate Class Features Monday, 25 January 2010
135 PS0105 - Abstract Rules Sunday, 17 January 2010
136 PS0104 - Scheduling Monday, 11 January 2010
137 PS0103 - Rite Publishing Monday, 04 January 2010
138 PS0102 - Class Feature - Wizards Monday, 21 December 2009
139 PS0101 - Loot Tuesday, 15 December 2009
140 PS0100 - Episode 100 Monday, 07 December 2009
141 PS099 - Planes Sunday, 06 December 2009
142 PS098 - Class Feature - Sorcerers Sunday, 06 December 2009
143 PS097 - Powergamers Sunday, 06 December 2009
144 PS096 - Traps and Puzzles Sunday, 06 December 2009
145 PS095 - Universal Monsters pt2 Sunday, 06 December 2009
146 PS094 - Universal Monsters pt1 Monday, 26 October 2009
147 PS093 - Class Feature - Rogues Monday, 19 October 2009
148 PS092 - Invisibility Monday, 12 October 2009
149 PS091 - Oneshots Wednesday, 07 October 2009
150 PS090 - Trailblazer Monday, 28 September 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 5